Librarie.Net foloseste cookies. Continuarea navigării presupune acordul dumneavoastră conform termenilor și condițiilor

Rachmaninov: Symphony No 1 - Valery Gergiev, London Symphony Orchestra

Cod produs: 304966
Artist(i): Sergei Rachmaninov
Colectia: LSO Live
Casa de discuri: Barbican
Anul aparitiei: 2015
Stil: Clasica, Muzica, Diverse
Preț întreg: 39.90 lei
Preț promo: 36.30 lei
Reducere: 3.60 lei (9%)
Disponibilitate: in stoc
Livrare estimativă: 3 zile

» modalitati transport
» info disponibilitate si retur
» formular contact
Produs inclus in promotia:
Lichidari Septembrie 2019
Rachmaninov’s First Symphony has a somewhat checkered history, in no small part due to a quite possibly drunk Glazunov conducting the first performance. Despite any initial unwelcome, it is now seen as a vibrant depiction of Russian civilisation and culture, recognised for its fluid, longing and expressive features. The English composer and academic Robert Simpson calling it ‘a powerful work in its own right…convinced, individual, finely constructed, and achieving a genuinely tragic and heroic expression’.

Balakirev was a member of Russia’s ‘Mighty Handful’, and Tamara is widely considered his greatest work. Described by The Telegraph as ‘a musical dream’ it is a sensuous and melodic work influenced by exotic and oriental culture, popular in the music of nineteenth century Russia.

Alte albume muzicale de SERGEI RACHMANINOV:
Alte albume muzicale din colectia LSO LIVE:
Alte albume muzicale din aceeasi categorie:
Alte albume muzicale din promotia Lichidari Septembrie 2019
Alte albume muzicale de la BARBICAN:

Pret: 29.90 lei
1 in stoc!

Pret: 29.90 27.21 lei (-8%)
1 in stoc!

Pret: 39.90 36.30 lei (-9%)
2 in stoc!