NOTIFICARE:

Librarie.Net și partenerii folosim cookie-uri sau tehnologii similare după cum este explicat în politica de cookies.

×

Preferințe Cookie-uri

Cookie-uri functionale - sunt necesare pentru a naviga pe site, pentru a memora preferințele tale legate de cookies și pentru a permite funcționarea procesului de comandă;

COS CUMPARATURI
Cărți Manuale Jucării Diverse Promo Info

A Tale of Magic...

Preț: 47.94 lei
  • Carte în stoc
  • Livrare estimativă în 2 zile
Cod produs: 437777
Autor(i): Chris Colfer
Editura: Editura Hachette Children s Group
Anul aparitiei: 2020
Nr. pagini: 448 pagini
Limba: engleza
Tip coperta: necartonata
ISBN: 9781510202122
Categorii: Carti in Limbi Straine, Children and Educational Books, Fiction, Fairy tales, folk tales, fables, magical tales & traditional stories, Carti in Limba Engleza, Carti
A new adventure series set in the Land of Stories universe from the No. 1 New York Times bestselling author, Chris Colfer, perfect for new and old fans! For fans of The School for Good and Evil and Pages & Co. When Brystal Evergreen stumbles across a secret section of the library, she discovers a book that introduces her to a world beyond her imagination and learns the impossible: she is a fairy capable of magic! But in the oppressive Southern Kingdom, women are forbidden from reading and magic is outlawed, so Brystal is swiftly convicted of her crimes and sent to the miserable Bootstrap Correctional Facility.

But with the help of the mysterious Madame Weatherberry, Brystal is whisked away and enrolled in an academy of magic! Adventure comes with a price, however, and when Madame Weatherberry is called away to attend to an important problem, she doesn't return. Do Brystal and her classmates have what it takes to stop a sinister plot that risks the fate of the world, and magic, forever?Fall in love with an all-new series from Chris Colfer, the no.1 New York Times bestselling author of the Land of Stories series, filled with adventure, imagination, and magic.

Alte carti de CHRIS COLFER:
Stoc epuizat
Stoc epuizat
55.93 lei
Stoc furnizor
Alte carti din aceeasi categorie:
48.93 lei
Stoc furnizor
38.42 lei
Stoc furnizor
34.93 lei
Stoc furnizor
38.42 lei
Stoc furnizor
64.75 lei
Stoc furnizor
© 2022 LIBRARIE.NET SRL