NOTIFICARE:

Librarie.Net și partenerii folosim cookie-uri sau tehnologii similare după cum este explicat în politica de cookies.

×
Preferințe Cookie-uri

Cookie-uri functionale - sunt necesare pentru a naviga pe site, pentru a memora preferințele tale legate de cookies și pentru a permite funcționarea procesului de comandă;

CONT CLIENT CONTACT TELEFONIC INFO LIBRARIE.NET
Menu LIBRARIE.NET Cos cumparaturi
CAUTARE
LIBRARIE.NET
CAUTARE
COS
Yesterday Crumb and the Storm in a Teacup
Preț: 41.94 lei
  • Carte in stoc la furnizor
  • Livrare estimativă în 30 zile
Cod produs: 428312
Autor(i): Andy Sagar
Editura: Editura Hachette Children s Group
Anul aparitiei: 2022
Nr. pagini: 352 pagini
Limba: engleza
Tip coperta: necartonata
ISBN: 9781510109483
Categorii: Carti in Limbi Straine, Children and Educational Books, Fiction, Adventure stories, Fantasy & magical realism, Carti in Limba Engleza, Carti
The first in a new fantasy series for readers aged 8-12, about a girl with fox ears who has never fitted in. With adventure and magic in every teacup, this is perfect for fans of The Strangeworlds Travel Agency and Starfell. Yesterday Crumb is no ordinary girl.

She was born with fox ears that have cursed her to a lonely life working in the circus and her origins are a complete mystery. But she is about to escape into the adventure of a lifetime when she learns that she's a strangeling who's lost her magic. Taken in by Miss Dumpling the flamboyant Tea Witch, Yesterday is introduced to a magical, walking teashop filled with fantastical customers, a flying teapot turtle called Pascal and powerful spells in every teacup!Yesterday starts to rediscover her magic and to feel a sense of belonging.

But a mysterious figure of darkness is working hard to ensure her new life comes crashing down - and it all starts with a deadly shard of ice in Yesterday's heart... But there's nothing that can't be solved with a pot of tea, a slice of cake and a BIG dash of magic!

Alte carti din aceeasi categorie:
Missee Lee 2014
55.93 lei
Stoc furnizor
53.82 lei
Stoc furnizor
76.93 lei
Stoc furnizor
Hazel Wood 2018
52.73 47.46 lei -10%
Stoc limitat!
197.93 lei
Stoc furnizor
Alte carti de la HACHETTE CHILDREN S GROUP:
47.94 43.15 lei -10%
Stoc furnizor
89.94 lei
Stoc furnizor
47.94 lei
Stoc furnizor
53.94 lei
Stoc furnizor
47.94 lei
Stoc furnizor
NEWSLETTER LIBRARIE.NET FACEBOOK LIBRARIE.NET INSTAGRAM LIBRARIE.NET PINTEREST LIBRARIE.NET YOUTUBE LIBRARIE.NET TWITTER LIBRARIE.NET
© 2023 LIBRARIE.NET SRL
SAL SOL