NOTIFICARE:

Librarie.Net și partenerii folosim cookie-uri sau tehnologii similare după cum este explciat în politica de cookies.

×

Preferințe Cookie-uri

Cookie-uri functionale - sunt necesare pentru a naviga pe site, pentru a memora preferințele tale legate de cookies și pentru a permite funcționarea procesului de comandă;

COS CUMPARATURI
Cărți Manuale Jucării Diverse Promo Info

A way back to happy

Preț: 53.94 lei
  • Carte in stoc la furnizor
  • Livrare estimativă în 30 zile
Cod produs: 418373
Autor(i): Olivia Spooner
Editura: Editura Head of Zeus
Anul aparitiei: 2021
Nr. pagini: 352 pagini
Limba: engleza
Tip coperta: necartonata
ISBN: 9781800249486
Categorii: Carti in Limbi Straine, Fiction, General & Literary Fiction, Modern fiction, Genre Fiction, Romance, Carti in Limba Engleza, Carti
Sometimes you have to fall apart so that you can start again... After five years stuck in the wrong marriage, 33-year-old Emma is finally free. Her husband has moved out, her son Freddie is making friends, and her parents are finally trying to stop micro-managing her life.

On a celebratory night out with her three best friends, Emma meets Finn. Young, dimpled and irresistibly Scottish Finn. Between landing her dream job, stolen moments with Finn, and precious time with Freddie, Emma is happier than she has ever been.

Then one accident changes everything and Emma's life is thrown into chaos. With the help of all who love her, can Emma find a way back to happy? A Way Back to Happy is the uplifting and romantic new women's fiction novel from debut author Olivia Spooner. Perfect for fans of Lia Louis, Ella Dove and Eva Woods.

Readers love A Way Back to Happy! 'What an adorable book this was ... So full of emotion ... Such a fabulous read.

It sucked me in from start ... Will have you smiling then saying oh my gosh! So much feelings! Loved it! ... Takes your breath away' @oh.happy.reading, 'Wonderful ...

Will keep you turning the pages and before you know it you are on the final chapter ... Utterly likeable characters and a lovely book' NetGalley reviewer, 'FIVE STARS! I flew through it in two days and hated putting it down. I admittedly stayed up way too much reading when I should have been sleeping.

I loved the story but loved the characters even more ... I could almost feel tightness in my own chest and heart, and tears in my own eyes' Goodreads reviewer, 'Read this book in less than four hours. All I can say is that it was amazing' NetGalley reviewer'A real page-turner! I didn't want it to end.

Alte carti din aceeasi categorie:
55.93 lei
Stoc furnizor
38.42 lei
Stoc furnizor
32.93 lei
Stoc furnizor
6.00 lei
Stoc furnizor
55.93 lei
Stoc furnizor
Alte carti de la EDITURA HEAD OF ZEUS:
65.94 lei
Stoc furnizor
55.93 lei
Stoc furnizor
90.93 lei
Stoc furnizor
104.93 lei
Stoc furnizor
55.93 lei
Stoc furnizor
© 2022 LIBRARIE.NET SRL