NOTIFICARE:

Librarie.Net și partenerii folosim cookie-uri sau tehnologii similare după cum este explciat în politica de cookies.

×

Preferințe Cookie-uri

Cookie-uri functionale - sunt necesare pentru a naviga pe site, pentru a memora preferințele tale legate de cookies și pentru a permite funcționarea procesului de comandă;

COS CUMPARATURI
Cărți Manuale Jucării Diverse Promo Info

The ladies of the secret circus

Preț: 53.94 lei
  • Carte in stoc la furnizor
  • Livrare estimativă în 30 zile
Cod produs: 418371
Autor(i): Constance Sayers
Editura: Editura Little, Brown Book Group
Anul aparitiei: 2021
Nr. pagini: 464 pagini
Limba: engleza
Tip coperta: necartonata
ISBN: 9780349425962
Categorii: Carti in Limbi Straine, Fiction, Genre Fiction, Historical fiction, Carti in Limba Engleza, Carti
Romance, mystery, and a family curse - The Ladies of the Secret Circus has it all' PopsugarFrom the author of A Witch in Time comes a magical story spanning from Jazz Age Paris to modern-day America of family secrets, sacrifice, and lost love set against the backdrop of a mysterious circus. Perfect for fans of The Night Circus and The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue. The surest way to get a ticket to Le Cirque Secret is to wish for it .

. . Paris, 1925: To enter the Secret Circus is to enter a world of wonder - a world where women weave illusions, carousels take you back in time, and trapeze artists float across the sky.

Bound to her family's circus, it's the only world Cecile Cabot knows until she meets a charismatic young painter and embarks on a passionate affair that could cost her everything. Virginia, 2004: Lara Barnes is on top of the world, but when her fiance disappears on their wedding day every plan she has for the future comes crashing down. Desperate, Lara's search for answers unexpectedly lead to her great-grandmother's journals.

Swept into a story of a dark circus and ill-fated love, secrets about Lara's family history come to light and reveal a curse that has been claiming payment from the women in her family for generations. A curse that might be tied to her fiance's mysterious fate . .

Alte carti din aceeasi categorie:
61.52 lei
Stoc furnizor
59.33 lei
Stoc furnizor
175.00 lei
Stoc limitat!
Revenant 2015
100.02 lei
Stoc furnizor
69.22 lei
Stoc furnizor
53.94 lei
Stoc furnizor
75.90 lei
Stoc limitat!
Bloodline 2010
38.50 lei
Stoc furnizor
108.90 64.07 lei -41%
In stoc
© 2022 LIBRARIE.NET SRL