NOTIFICARE:

Librarie.Net și partenerii folosim cookie-uri sau tehnologii similare după cum este explicat în politica de cookies.

×
Preferințe Cookie-uri

Cookie-uri functionale - sunt necesare pentru a naviga pe site, pentru a memora preferințele tale legate de cookies și pentru a permite funcționarea procesului de comandă;

CONT CLIENT CONTACT TELEFONIC INFO LIBRARIE.NET
Menu LIBRARIE.NET Cos cumparaturi
CAUTARE
LIBRARIE.NET
CAUTARE
COS
The Good Bear
Preț: 47.94 lei
  • Carte in stoc la furnizor
  • Livrare estimativă în 30 zile
Cod produs: 416589
Autor(i): Sarah Lean
Editura: Editura Simon & Schuster Children s
Anul aparitiei: 2021
Nr. pagini: 320 pagini
Limba: engleza
Tip coperta: necartonata
ISBN: 9781471194658
Categorii: Carti in Limbi Straine, Children and Educational Books, Fiction, Adventure stories, Animal stories, Carti in Limba Engleza, Carti
A story of friendship to treasure this Christmas . . .

From the bestselling author of A DOG CALLED HOMELESS, this is the perfect Christmas gift for fans of Michael Morpurgo, Lauren St John and Sara Pennypacker's PAX. It's the Christmas holidays and Thea is looking forward to spending them with her father. She can tell him all about her plans to become a writer, and maybe he'll buy her the typewriter she's been dreaming of.

But when Thea arrives in snowy Norway, everything feels . . .

wrong. Her father is as distant as ever and now she has to share him with his new family: his girlfriend Inge and her children. Then Thea makes a surprising discovery.

Deep in the snowy woods by the house, is a bear. He's scared and hungry and he desperately needs Thea's help. When the town hears about a bear living in the woods, Bear's life is in even greater danger.

Thea needs to show everyone that he's not dangerous - he's a good bear - if she's to save him. A gorgeous Christmas story for readers aged 9+ that will warm your heart and take you on an adventure you will never forget. Beautifully illustrated by award-winning illustrator Fiona Woodcock, the artist behind Abi Elphinstone's The Snow Dragon.

Alte carti de SARAH LEAN:
Secret Cat 2016
41.93 lei
Stoc furnizor
48.93 lei
Stoc furnizor
53.82 lei
Stoc furnizor
48.93 lei
Stoc furnizor
Alte carti din aceeasi categorie:
46.13 lei
Stoc limitat!
32.93 lei
Stoc furnizor
38.42 lei
Stoc furnizor
53.82 lei
Stoc furnizor
39.53 lei
Stoc furnizor
Alte carti de la SIMON & SCHUSTER CHILDREN S:
41.94 lei
Stoc furnizor
139.93 lei
Stoc furnizor
69.93 lei
Stoc furnizor
69.93 lei
Stoc furnizor
48.93 lei
Stoc furnizor
49.00 lei
Stoc furnizor
49.00 43.12 lei -12%
Stoc furnizor
49.00 43.12 lei -12%
Stoc furnizor
Cerul 2022
49.00 43.12 lei -12%
Stoc furnizor
NEWSLETTER LIBRARIE.NET FACEBOOK LIBRARIE.NET INSTAGRAM LIBRARIE.NET PINTEREST LIBRARIE.NET YOUTUBE LIBRARIE.NET TWITTER LIBRARIE.NET
© 2023 LIBRARIE.NET SRL
SAL SOL