NOTIFICARE:

Librarie.Net și partenerii folosim cookie-uri sau tehnologii similare după cum este explicat în politica de cookies.

×
Preferințe Cookie-uri

Cookie-uri functionale - sunt necesare pentru a naviga pe site, pentru a memora preferințele tale legate de cookies și pentru a permite funcționarea procesului de comandă;

CONT CLIENT CONTACT TELEFONIC INFO LIBRARIE.NET
Menu LIBRARIE.NET Cos cumparaturi
CAUTARE
LIBRARIE.NET
CAUTARE
COS
Ace of Spades
Preț: 53.94 lei
  • Carte in stoc la furnizor
  • Livrare estimativă în 30 zile
"One of 2021's biggest books." gal-dem"This summer's hottest YA debut." Entertainment WeeklyAn instant New York Times bestseller, ACE OF SPADES is Gossip Girl meets Get Out, with a shocking twist. Buried secrets come to light when two students are targeted by an anonymous bully with an explosive agenda. Hello, Niveus High.

It's me. Who am I? That's not important. All you need to know is...I'm here to divide and conquer.

- AcesWelcome to Niveus Private Academy, where money paves the hallways, and the students are never less than perfect. Until now. Because anonymous texter, Aces, is revealing the darkest secrets of two students.

Talented musician Devon buries himself in rehearsals, but he can't escape the spotlight when his private photos go public. Head girl Chiamaka isn't afraid to get what she wants, but soon everyone will know the price she has paid for power. Someone is out to get them both.

Someone who holds all the aces. And they're planning much more than a high-school game... Unputdownable and utterly compulsive, this high-octane thriller takes a powerful look at institutionalized racism.

As seen in Vogue, The Guardian, Marie Claire, The New York Times, Elle, Buzzfeed, Cosmo and Entertainment Weekly, and on BBC Front Row, perfect for fans of Karen McManus, Holly Jackson and Angie Thomas. "ACE OF SPADES is the thought-provoking thriller we ALL need." Nic Stone, #1 NYT bestselling author"A heart-racing and twisty thriller." Alice Oseman"Strong Gossip Girl vibes and a whole lot of mystery." Buzzfeed"Thunderous and terrifying. There's no way you're putting this down until you get to the last page." Maureen Johnson, NYT bestselling author

Alte carti de FARIDAH ABIKE-IYIMIDE:
59.00 lei
Stoc limitat!
Alte carti din aceeasi categorie:
53.82 lei
Stoc furnizor
55.93 lei
Stoc furnizor
48.93 lei
Stoc furnizor
76.92 lei
Stoc furnizor
61.52 lei
Stoc furnizor
Alte carti de la USBORNE PUBLISHING LTD:
41.93 lei
Stoc furnizor
42.90 lei
Stoc furnizor
29.70 lei
Stoc furnizor
63.55 lei
Stoc furnizor
NEWSLETTER LIBRARIE.NET FACEBOOK LIBRARIE.NET INSTAGRAM LIBRARIE.NET PINTEREST LIBRARIE.NET YOUTUBE LIBRARIE.NET TWITTER LIBRARIE.NET
© 2023 LIBRARIE.NET SRL
SAL SOL