NOTIFICARE:

Librarie.Net și partenerii folosim cookie-uri sau tehnologii similare după cum este explicat în politica de cookies.

×
Preferințe Cookie-uri

Cookie-uri functionale - sunt necesare pentru a naviga pe site, pentru a memora preferințele tale legate de cookies și pentru a permite funcționarea procesului de comandă;

CONT CLIENT CONTACT TELEFONIC INFO LIBRARIE.NET
Menu LIBRARIE.NET Cos cumparaturi
CAUTARE
LIBRARIE.NET
CAUTARE
COS
The Wedding Party
Preț: 47.94 lei
  • Carte in stoc la furnizor
  • Livrare estimativă în 30 zile
Cod produs: 412628
Autor(i): Tammy Cohen
Editura: Editura Transworld Publishers Ltd
Anul aparitiei: 2021
Nr. pagini: 480 pagini
Limba: engleza
Tip coperta: necartonata
ISBN: 9781784162481
Categorii: Carti in Limbi Straine, Fiction, Genre Fiction, Crime & mystery, Carti in Limba Engleza, Carti
An unputdownable thriller, perfect for fans of THE HOLIDAY and BIG LITTLE LIES. 'A sparkling, thrilling whodunit with a cast of extraordinarily well-realised characters and a setting that will take your breath away. I read it in twenty-four hours and was bereft when it ended' LISA JEWELL Till death do us part .

. . Lucy has dreamt of her wedding day for as long as she can remember.

And now the day is almost here. Her nearest and dearest are gathered on an idyllic Greek island and she just knows it's going to be perfect. It has to be.

But even the best-laid plans can go horribly wrong. Why are her parents behaving so strangely? Why won't the rather odd lady from the airport stop hanging around? Who is the silent stranger her sister brought as a plus-1? And then they find the body. It's going to be a day to remember.

***'A bride, a groom, a body: fantastically well-realised characters, tense, fast paced and surprising. I loved it' GILLIAN MCCALLISTER'Claustrophobic, creepy and page-turning, a surprising and original domestic noir thriller' ROSAMUND LUPTON'Brilliantly thrilling' JENNY COLGAN'Vibrant characters, pitch-perfect dialogue and trademark piercing observation all set against a stunning Grecian backdrop. I couldn't turn the pages fast enough' AMANDA JENNINGS

Alte carti din aceeasi categorie:
103.95 lei
Stoc furnizor
48.93 lei
Stoc furnizor
61.52 lei
Stoc furnizor
61.52 lei
Stoc furnizor
59.33 lei
Stoc furnizor
120.00 lei
Stoc furnizor
69.30 lei
Stoc furnizor
142.45 lei
Stoc furnizor
87.45 lei
Stoc furnizor
98.45 lei
Stoc furnizor
NEWSLETTER LIBRARIE.NET FACEBOOK LIBRARIE.NET INSTAGRAM LIBRARIE.NET PINTEREST LIBRARIE.NET YOUTUBE LIBRARIE.NET TWITTER LIBRARIE.NET
© 2023 LIBRARIE.NET SRL
SAL SOL