NOTIFICARE:

Librarie.Net și partenerii folosim cookie-uri sau tehnologii similare după cum este explciat în politica de cookies.

×

Preferințe Cookie-uri

Cookie-uri functionale - sunt necesare pentru a naviga pe site, pentru a memora preferințele tale legate de cookies și pentru a permite funcționarea procesului de comandă;

COS CUMPARATURI
Cărți Manuale Jucării Diverse Promo Info

Someone to Cherish

Preț: 53.94 lei
  • Carte in stoc la furnizor
  • Livrare estimativă în 30 zile
Cod produs: 408449
Autor(i): Mary Balogh
Editura: Editura Little, Brown Book Group
Anul aparitiei: 2021
Nr. pagini: 416 pagini
Limba: engleza
Tip coperta: necartonata
ISBN: 9780349423678
Categorii: Carti in Limbi Straine, Fiction, Genre Fiction, Romance, Romance: historical, Carti in Limba Engleza, Carti
Is love worth the loss of one's freedom and independence? Mrs. Tavernor has always firmly believed it is not. When Harry Westcott lost the title Earl of Riverdale after the discovery of his father's bigamy, he shipped off to fight in the Napoleonic Wars, where he was near-fatally wounded.

After a harrowing recovery, the once cheery, light-hearted boy has become a reclusive, somber man. Though Harry insists he enjoys the solitude, he does wonder sometimes if he is lonely. Lydia Tavernor, recently widowed, dreams of taking a lover.

Her marriage to Reverend Isaiah Tavernor was one of service and obedience, and she has secretly enjoyed her freedom since his death. She doesn't want to shackle herself to another man in marriage, but sometimes, she wonders if she is lonely.? Both are unwilling to face the truth until they find themselves alone together one night, and Lydia surprises even herself with a simple question: "Are you ever lonely?" Harry's answer leads them down a path neither could ever have imagined . .

This is the next sparkling novel in the Regency romance Westcott series by New York Times bestselling author Mary Balogh - perfect for fans of Grace Burrowes and Stephanie Laurens. The Westcott Series:Someone to LoveSomeone to HoldSomeone to WedSomeone to CareSomeone to TrustSomeone to HonourSomeone to RememberSomeone to RomanceSomeone to Cherish________________Praise for Mary Balogh: 'A grand mistress of the genre' Romantic Times'Balogh is the queen of spicy Regency-era romance, creating memorable characters in unforgettable stories' Booklist'Mary Balogh sets the gold standard in historical romance' New York Times bestselling author Jayne Ann Krentz'A romance writer of mesmerising intensity, Mary Balogh has the gift of making a relationship seem utterly real and utterly compelling' Mary Jo Putney

Alte carti comandate impreuna cu SOMEONE TO CHERISH:
19.90 16.72 lei -16%
In stoc
44.00 lei
In stoc
Alte carti de MARY BALOGH:
53.94 lei
Stoc furnizor
19.90 16.72 lei -16%
In stoc
19.90 16.72 lei -16%
Stoc limitat!
19.90 lei
In stoc
19.90 16.72 lei -16%
Stoc limitat!
Alte carti din aceeasi categorie:
Suspects 2021
120.00 lei
Stoc furnizor
38.42 lei
Stoc furnizor
111.65 lei
Stoc furnizor
48.93 lei
Stoc furnizor
90.93 lei
Stoc furnizor
© 2022 LIBRARIE.NET SRL