CONT CLIENT CONTACT TELEFONIC INFO LIBRARIE.NET
Menu LIBRARIE.NET Cos cumparaturi
CAUTARE
LIBRARIE.NET
CAUTARE
COS
A Girl Called Joy
A Girl Called Joy
Preț: 41.94 lei
  • Carte in stoc la furnizor
  • Livrare estimativă în 30 zile
Cod produs: 405216
Autor(i): Jenny Valentine
Editura: Editura Simon & Schuster Children s
Anul aparitiei: 2021
Nr. pagini: 224 pagini
Limba: engleza
Tip coperta: necartonata
ISBN: 9781471196492
Categorii: Carti in Limbi Straine, Children and Educational Books, Fiction, School stories, Carti in Limba Engleza, Carti
A Girl Called Joy : Bring a little JOY into your life!

For readers aged 9+ comes a sparkling new series about family, friends and finding the joy in life! From the mind of award-winning author Jenny Valentine, this is the perfect series for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Cath Howe and Lara Williamson! Meet ten-year-old Joy Applebloom, a girl with a knack for finding the silver lining in even the darkest of rainclouds. After years of travelling the world with her parents and older sister, Claude (Claude rhymes with bored, which is just about right), Joy and her family move to suburbia - back to school, back to her grumpy, rule-obsessed grandad and back to normality. Joy soon finds her usual irrepressible positivity and zest for life waning, but when the powers that be threaten to pull down a mighty oak tree, Joy decides to fight back, and realizes that not all magic requires wands and spells, and perhaps the most important sort of magic is the power, resilience and courage that was there all along .

Alte carti de JENNY VALENTINE:
Love From Joy
41.94 lei
Stoc furnizor
Fire Colour One
53.82 lei
Stoc furnizor
Iggy and Me and the New Baby
38.42 lei
Stoc furnizor
Alte carti din aceeasi categorie:
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Big Shot (Book 16)
47.94 lei
Stoc limitat!
You'll be the death of me
47.94 lei
Stoc furnizor
Curse of the Chocolate Phoenix
53.82 lei
Stoc furnizor
My Weird School: Talent Show Mix-Up
35.94 lei
Stoc furnizor
My Life as a Perfectionist
46.13 lei
Stoc furnizor
Alte carti de la SIMON & SCHUSTER CHILDREN S:
The Good Bear
47.94 lei
Stoc furnizor
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
139.93 lei
Stoc furnizor
Anne of Avonlea
69.93 lei
Stoc furnizor
Anne of the Island
69.93 lei
Stoc furnizor
Oz, the Complete Collection
48.93 lei
Stoc furnizor
NOUTĂŢI
An english-romanian explanatory dictionary of onomastic phrasemes
Traduire le religieux en langue francaise. Reflexions et analyses traductologiques, lexicographiques et terminologiques
Almanah de conectante. Integrame. Nr. 35
14.90 lei
Stoc limitat!
Integrame de vacanta, Nr. 7/2024
27.50 lei
Stoc limitat!
NEWSLETTER LIBRARIE.NET FACEBOOK LIBRARIE.NET INSTAGRAM LIBRARIE.NET PINTEREST LIBRARIE.NET YOUTUBE LIBRARIE.NET
© 2024 LIBRARIE.NET SRL
SAL SOL