Librarie.Net foloseste cookies. Continuarea navigării presupune acordul dumneavoastră conform termenilor și condițiilorASCUNDE NOTA
CONT CLIENT
Ξ Produse Ξ Promoții Info
In Five Years
Pret: 4794 lei
Disponibilitate: in stoc furnizor
Livrare estimativă: 30 zile

» modalitati transport
» info disponibilitate si retur
» formular contact
Cod produs: 397965
Autor(i): Rebecca Serle
Editura: Editura Quercus Publishing
Anul aparitiei: 2020
Nr. pagini: 272 pagini
Limba: engleza
Tip coperta: necartonata
ISBN: 9781529405835
Categorii: Romance, Genre Fiction, Fiction, Carti in Limba Engleza, Carti in Limbi Straine, Carti, Modern fiction, General & Literary Fiction
'SMART, EMOTIONAL, INTRIGUING AND COMPELLING - I LOVED IT!' JILL MANSELL'

Full of twists and turns, this is a heart-breaking yet uplifting story about love and friendship, and is one of this year's must-reads' Heat magazine ***** Dannie Kohan has held true to her meticulously crafted 5-year plan since she understood the concept. On the day that she nails the most important interview of her career and gets engaged to the perfect man, she's well on her way to fulfilling her life goals. But that night Dannie falls asleep and dreams of a night five years in the future where she's engaged to another man.

It was just a dream, she tells herself when she wakes, but it felt so real. Determined to ignore the odd experience, she files it away in the back of her mind. That is, until five years later, when Dannie turns down a street and there, standing on the corner, is the man from her dream...

Perfect for fans of Me Before You and One Day, this heart-breaking story of love, loss and life will have you questioning everything you thought you knew about destiny. 'What a clever, beautiful, special book. The writing is stunning, the concept is so original - it just has everything going for it.

I loved every page!' Beth O'Leary, author The Flatshare and The Switch'Heartbreaking and poignant' Glamour'I loved In Five Years. A beautiful, intelligent story about friendships and love' Clare Mackintosh, author of After the End

Alte carti de REBECCA SERLE:
4794 lei
Stoc furnizor
3999 lei
In stoc
2990 lei
Stoc furnizor
Stoc epuizat
1900 lei
Stoc furnizor
3990 lei
Stoc furnizor
© 2021 LIBRARIE.NET SRL