Librarie.Net și partenerii folosim cookie-uri sau tehnologii similare după cum este explicat în politica de cookies.

Preferințe Cookie-uri

Cookie-uri functionale - sunt necesare pentru a naviga pe site, pentru a memora preferințele tale legate de cookies și pentru a permite funcționarea procesului de comandă;

Menu LIBRARIE.NET Cos cumparaturi
Produsul cu id 221844 a fost adăugat în coșul de cumpărături!
Preț: 45.00 lei
  • Produs în stoc
  • Livrare estimativă în 2 zile
Cod produs: 221844
Colectia: Quadromania
Casa de discuri: Membran
Format: CD
Cod produs: 4011222221339
Stil: Clasica, Muzica, Diverse

Handel George Frideric-Mendelssohn B - Messiah / Elijah

1 Ouvertüre (1. Teil)
2 Comfor ye, my people
3 Ev'ry valley
4 And the glory of the Lord
5 Thus saith the Lord
6 But who may abide?
7 And he shall purify
8 Behold, a virgin shall conceive
9 O thou that tellest good tidings
10 For behold, darkness
11 The peopöe that walked in darkness
12 For unto us a child is born
13 There were shepherds - And lo, the angel of the Lord
14 And the angel said unto them
15 And suddenly there was with the angel
16 Glory to God
17 Rejoice greatly
18 Then shall the eyes of the blind be opened
19 He shall feed His flock
20 His yoke is easy

1 Behold the Lamb of God (2. Teil)
2 He was despised
3 Surely He hath borne our griefs
4 And with His stripes
5 All we like sheep
6 All they that see Him
7 He trusted in God
8 Thy rebuke hath broken His heart
9 Beohld, and see
10 He was cut off
11 But Thou did'st not leave His soul in hell
12 Lift up your heads
13 How beautiful are the feet
14 Why do the nations
15 Let us break their bonds asunder
16 He that dwelleth in Heaven
17 Thou shalt break them
18 Hallelujah!
19 I know that my Redeemer liveth (3. Teil)
20 Since by man came death
21 Behold, I tell you a mystery
22 The trumpet shall sound
23 Worthy is the Lamb that was slain

1 As God the Lord of Israel liveth (1. Teil)
2 Help, Lord! Wilt thou quite destroy us?
3 Lord! Bow Thine ear to your prayer
4 Ye people, rend your hearts if with all your hearts
5 Yet doth the Lord see it not
6 An angel: Elijah! Get thee hence - For He shall give his angels charge over thee - Now Cherith's book is dried up
7 What have I to do with thee?
8 Blessed are the men who fear Him
9 As God the Lord of Sabaoth liveth
10 Baal, we cry to thee: hear and answer us - Call him louder, for he is a god - Call him louder! He heareth not
11 Lord God of Abraham, Isaac and Israel
12 Cast thy burden upon the Lord
13 O Thou, who makest Thine angels spirits - Ghe fire descends from Heaven
14 Is not His word like a fire?
15 Woe unto them who forsake Him
16 Rezitativ und Chor: O man of God, help thy people
17 Thanks be to God

1 Hear ye, Israel; hear what the Lord speaketh (2. Teil)
2 Be not afraid, saith God the Lord
3 The Lord hath exalted thee
4 Woe to him, he shall perish
5 Man of god, now let my words be precious in thy sight
6 It is enough - O Lord, now take my life away - See, now he sleepeth
7 Lift thine eyes to the mountains
8 He, watching over Israel, slumbers not nor sleeps
9 Arise, Elijah, for thou hast a long journey before thee
10 O rest in the Lord
11 He that shall endure to the end shall be saved
12 Night falleth round me, O Lord
13 Behold! God the Lord passed by
14 Above him stood the Seraphim - Holy, holy, holy
15 I go on my way in the sight of the Lord
16 For the mountains shall depart
17 Then did Elijah the prophet break forth
18 Then shall the righteous shine forth
19 O come every one that thirsteth
20 And then shall your light break forth

Alte albume muzicale comandate impreuna cu HANDEL, MENDELSSOHN MESSIAH-ELIJAH (4CD):