NOTIFICARE:

Librarie.Net și partenerii folosim cookie-uri sau tehnologii similare după cum este explciat în politica de cookies.

×

Preferințe Cookie-uri

Cookie-uri functionale - sunt necesare pentru a naviga pe site, pentru a memora preferințele tale legate de cookies și pentru a permite funcționarea procesului de comandă;

COS CUMPARATURI
Cărți Manuale Jucării Diverse Promo Info

The twelve wishes of Christmas

Preț: 53.94 lei
  • Carte in stoc la furnizor
  • Livrare estimativă în 30 zile
Cod produs: 418428
Autor(i): Ruby Basu
Editura: Editura HarperCollins ELT Publishers
Anul aparitiei: 2021
Nr. pagini: 304 pagini
Limba: engleza
Tip coperta: necartonata
ISBN: 9780008471378
Categorii: Carti in Limbi Straine, Fiction, Genre Fiction, Romance, Family, Home and Practical Interests, Family & Health, Christmas books, Carti in Limba Engleza, Carti
'I really enjoyed it, such a brilliant first novel' Christie Barlow, author of the Love Heart Lane series 'Oh this book was just beautiful. A book filled with love, sparks and Christmas magic' NetGalley reviewer --- She's here for the perfect Christmas escape... When Sharmila discovers her late friend, Thomas, has gifted her the holiday of her dreams, she can't pack her bags fast enough.

Arriving in Pineford, it's everything she'd ever hoped for and more. But she's in for another surprise, because Thomas has left her with one last request: if she completes his Christmas wish list of festive activities, her chosen charity will receive a big donation. Or so Sharmila thinks.

...He's there to reclaim his family's legacy Little does she know, she's set to inherit Thomas's estate too, much to his nephew Zach's disbelief. Determined not to see his family's legacy left to a stranger, he's come to Pineford to do whatever it takes to stop Sharmila from fulfilling that list. When Sharmila and Zach meet, neither are prepared for sparks to fly.

For Sharmila's sworn off love, and Zach doesn't trust her. But with every passing wish they find themselves growing closer. And amongst the twinkling town lights and fallen snow, Sharmila can feel her heart opening up to Zach.

But when she learns he's been keeping a secret from her, can Sharmila forgive him and get the happy-ever-after she's always wished for this Christmas? The Twelve Wishes of Christmas is the perfect book to snuggle up with on those cosy wintry nights. Perfect for fans of Heidi Swain and Jo Thomas. --- Readers LOVE The Twelve Wishes of Christmas 'Full of Christmas movie magic' Leonie Mack, author of Italy Ever After 'Everything shimmered with Christmas magic and the book has the feel-good factor you want form a cosy Christmas read' NetGalley reviewer 'The perfect festive feel-good book - one you can wrap up in a blanket with, drinking hot chocolate and getting lost in the story' NetGalley reviewer 'A beautiful festive romance' NetGalley reviewer

Alte carti din aceeasi categorie:
41.94 lei
Stoc furnizor
47.94 lei
Stoc furnizor
77.94 lei
Stoc furnizor
47.94 lei
Stoc furnizor
Hide 2021
47.94 lei
Stoc furnizor
117.49 lei
Stoc limitat!
99.89 lei
Stoc furnizor
© 2022 LIBRARIE.NET SRL